Lovereading.co.uk

Search
Categories
Pages
Recent Posts
Archives

Win a mid week break for you and a friend at Champneys with Lovereading’s Guest Editor – Carmen Reid

Our fashionable Guest Editor this Valentine’s month is journalist, mother and novelist, Carmen Reid. She is the author of a number of fabulous novels and the latest (very aptly named) title, New York Valentine, looks set to join the others on the bestseller lists. Carmen writes with great humour and style, sending up the world of city fashion. Fans of Sophie Kinsella and Sex and the City will adore Carmen and her fabulous protagonist, Annie Valentine.

Carmen’s books are available on the site now and she has also kindly agreed to share with us the books and authors that have inspired and influenced her as a writer – two of which are the absolute classics – Gone with the Wind and Love in a Cold Climate.

What’s more you also have the chance to win a mid week break, for you and a friend at the exclusive health spa Champneys…..

Find out more about her books – and enter the competition to win a mid week break at Champneys – which closes on 1 March 2011 so be quick… Good Luck

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter

Trackback this post | Feed on Comments to this post

Leave a Reply